Buy CD

Our Debut CD – House of Sharks is now available!

Grab your copy and one for a friend today.


  1. Recession
  2. Temptationz
  3. Jah Soldier
  4. I and I
  5. Love Me For Me
  6. Hypnotize
  7. Jamalicious
  8. Truly Do
  9. I Want
  10. Sky Down
  11. Island People
  12. Hold Me In Your Arms

Now Available On iTunes!

Digital Download via iTunes

HaleAmanO - House of Sharks

MP3 Download From Amazon

House of Sharks

Order a CD via PayPal / Credit Card

House of Sharks

One Reply to “Buy CD”

  1. just picked up this CD it’s great thanks guys for putting your talent to good use keep up the good work and keep on striving to get better Mahalo Dan

Comments are closed.